Lifestyle, travel

The random photo tag

I thought this would be an interesting tag to do, I love doing things like this on facebook haha!

You have to go to the 17th image in your photo folder on your computer and then explain the photo.

Here’s mine!

img_0352-copy

So this is a photo of a race car my Dad drove around Daytona speedway in Florida 2015! This was such a great day and a great experience, me, my mum and my sister got to have a professional race driver drive us around the track. It was so great, this photo brings back lots of nice memories! Bring on Florida 2017 ๐Ÿ™‚

I tag Mike from ย Mileinmyglasses.co.uk!

 

Leave a Reply

