Lifestyle

November Blues

img_4173

Faye Valentine//Canon 650d

For the whole of November I feel like I have neglected this blog and really haven’t picked up my camera at all. Honestly, it’s been getting me down. I feel like last month was so jam packed and I was doing a lot, but this month I’ve literally done nothing. 

Even though I’m moaning about doing nothing, I did land myself a great new bar job which I’m loving at the moment, it’s been keeping me a little busy. However, I don’t get too many hours with this job, so I’ve been cooped up in the house with nothing really to do.

I’m really looking forward to December, there will be so much more happening. Keep your eyes peeled!

img_4185

Faye Valentine//Canon 650d

Leave a Reply

